top of page
  • Writer's pictureallisonhall

Afternoon Pages: What will you make?

<What will I make>

<What will I make>

<What will I make>


I have no idea.

 

<What do I want to make>

<What do I want to make>

<What do I want to make>


I have all the ideas.


I want to make a classroom that is engaging, full of learners that work together to achieve outstanding results. I want to make a culture throughout my classroom where it's okay to try and fail, and everyone supports and respects that. I want to make meaningful connections with my students as a Teacher Ally. I want to make lessons that go along with the Connected Learning Badge and inspire students to be active learners and participants in the classroom. I want, more than anything, to make a difference, a lasting impact, a positive impression on those around me.


How will I do this? Well, I don't have the specifics, no step-by-step plan, but if I work hard and am passionate enough, I hope that I can make all these come true.


0 comments
bottom of page